Back at it again, y’all!

Well hello there everyone… it certainly has been a while! In case you hadn’t already figured it out, I’m back! I took a break for a little while because life got busy and I just couldn’t get myself to sit down and take the time to post something, but I’m fitting it into my crazy schedule.

I just want to say a couple of things (it’ll be quick I promise).

  1. Welcome to my blog, once again! I will be posting all kinds of things to this page and I’m so excited about it!
  2. NEW BLOG…… COMING SOON! I want to start a new blog (well… ANOTHER one)! My best friend and I made the decision to live healthier lives. I want this new (SECOND) blog to be full of motivational things, healthy recipes, workout plans, progress reports, and stories along the way about my journey. What do you think?
  3. Let me know if there’s certain things that you would like to see here or on my new blog. I’m completely open to suggestions and would very much LOVE and appreciate your input!

I will be sure to let you know as soon as this new healthy living blog is up and running!

Thank you guys so much for taking the time for reading my silly blog posts… I appreciate it! 😛 And as always… like, comment, subscribe, etc. ❤

Leave a comment